I’m Dropping Off the Earth!

Hi guys!  What’s up?  Everything good?  Good.

Alrighty, well, I hate to break this to you, but I’ll be gone for the next two weeks.  My GRE Subject-Math test is happening next Saturday and my GRE General is happening the Friday after that.  So I’ll be buried in my old calculus textbook, slowly driving myself insane with panic.

This was just to let you know.  If I don’t post, you know why.  If I’m not liking and commenting on your posts, you know why.  I’ll be back for Halloween.  Maybe I’ll do something festive.  🙂  See you then!

6 Comments

  1. I wish you all the best for your tests! 😀
    And, when you do return, I hope that you’ll be glad to hear that I’m nominating you for the Liebster Award!
    Good luck on those exams and I’ll see you again near Halloween. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

