This is not a chapter

Obviously.

I apologize for the radio silence, but it’s a silence I’ve been enjoying living.  I had no finals, but there was paperwork to fill out and plans to be made.  Then I packed up some clothes and necessary electronics, begged a friend to watch my house, and took a 2300 mile plane trip to New Hampshire, where I’m spending the winter holidays with my partner and his family.  I’ve been eating cheese, feeding the cat cheese, and sneaking cookies and Stardew Valley during the wee hours of the morning.  Oh, and I celebrated my 24th birthday.

I swear, an actual chapter is coming soon.  Probably next Monday.  So have some happy holidays until then!  ^_^

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

